Is the accolade of the Iraqi Pharmacy Academy, an annual award granted by the Iraqi Pharmacy Academy (in the field of pharmacy) to the most distinctive pharmacist each year. The Academy relies on a set of conditions for determining the pharmaceutical winner of this award. The award is overseen by a high committee composed of leading pharmacists, which operates in accordance with the rules of procedure governing the work of the committee. That committee operates in accordance with the system of nomination of distinctive pharmacists according to the conditions set for the award .